The lowdown

Laissez les entreprises créer rapidement des applications d'entreprise, sous la supervision du service informatique. Basé sur le cloud, Betty Blocks est facile à utiliser, riche en fonctionnalités et adapté à un mode de travail agile.

Facile à utiliser

Avec la plateforme Betty Blocks, vous pouvez facilement créer des applications d'entreprise de pointe. Il suffit de se connecter à votre navigateur et de commencer à construire en quelques minutes. Utilisez le Page Builder pour glisser-déposer votre structure filaire et votre conception, intégrer n'importe quelle source de données externe, visualiser vos données avec le modeleur de données et automatiser votre flux de travail avec des actions.

Délai de mise sur le marché le plus court

En construisant des applications à l'aide de modules prédéfinis et en n'utilisant le code que pour étendre la plate-forme lorsque cela est nécessaire, le temps de développement diminue de manière significative - il n'est pas rare que les changements soient mis en œuvre quatre à huit fois plus rapidement que d'habitude. Lorsque des changements sont nécessaires dans une application, il suffit littéralement de se connecter et de les mettre en œuvre sans code. Ce qui était auparavant inscrit dans le carnet de commandes de l'informatique et dont le traitement pouvait prendre des semaines, peut désormais être réalisé par les développeurs citoyens en quelques clics seulement.

Développement et maintenance rentables

Le développement et la maintenance sont évolutifs et prévisibles. Les applications fournissent rapidement une valeur éprouvée. Avec les Betty Blocks 100% en nuage, vous n'avez rien à installer. Les mises à jour sont gérées automatiquement par nos soins, ce qui signifie que vous utilisez toujours la version la plus récente et la plus sûre, sans aucun effort de votre part.


Utilisez les Betty Blocks pour :

Automatiser

Automatisez votre flux de travail et la gestion des cas, les flux de gestion des commandes, la gestion de la conformité et de la qualité, ainsi que d'autres processus manuels, et gagnez un temps considérable dans votre travail quotidien.


Créer des portails

Créez des portails tels que les portails de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, les portails de la communauté ou des employés, et les portails d'engagement des clients. Avec une seule application, vous pouvez servir différents rôles d'utilisateurs avec des vues adaptées à leurs besoins. Par exemple, vous pouvez créer un portail de la chaîne d'approvisionnement avec une vue pour le fournisseur, le directeur du magasin et le client, le tout à partir d'une seule application.


Relancer les systèmes informatiques obsolètes

Avec Betty Blocks, vous pouvez créer une couche moderne autour des systèmes informatiques existants et ajouter les fonctionnalités manquantes. De cette façon, vous n'avez pas à reconstruire ou à migrer des systèmes coûteux, mais vous profitez des avantages des systèmes de développement modernes.

Prototype

Créez, testez, validez et lancez rapidement de nouvelles applications professionnelles éprouvées. Mettez votre première version en ligne en quelques jours et recueillez les commentaires et les exigences des utilisateurs pour créer une application que les gens vont adorer.

Intégrer Betty Blocks avec des services comme :

  • Salesforce
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Office 365
  • Exact
  • Servicenow
  • AWS
  • Microsoft Azure
  • SAP S/4HANA

Our take

Betty Blocks stand out among its peers as truly the only Enterprise-Ready "No-Code" tool. No technical knowledge required, no sneaky requirement to learn SQL or a similar "query language" and no need to dive into code to make a functional app.

If you need your non-technical staff to be capable of building software without learning to code or months and months upskilling, look no further than this Gartner Visionary.

Explore our rating

Comparison

Adalo
Glide
Airtable
Empileur
Empileur
Features
Paiements
APIs
Chat
Base de données
Catégories
Zapier
Rayures
PayPal
Courriel :
IF Statements

Pricing options

Aucun élément trouvé.

Have you built a project using nocode tools?

Share with our community and help your NoCoders.

About:

Let the business rapidly build enterprise apps, governed by IT. Cloud-based Betty Blocks is easy to use, rich in features, and fit for an agile way of working.

Easy to use

With the Betty Blocks platform, you easily build state of the art enterprise apps. Just login to your browser and start building within minutes. Use the Page Builder to drag-and-drop your wireframe and design, integrate with any external data source, visualize your data with the data modeler, and automate your workflow with actions.

Shortest time-to-market

By building apps with predefined building blocks, and only using code to extend the platform when needed, development time decreases significantly – implementing changes four to eight times faster than usual is not uncommon. When changes in an app are needed, it is literally as easy as logging in and implementing them in a no-code way. What used to be put on IT’s backlog and might take weeks to be processed, can now be done by citizen developers in just a few clicks.

Cost-effective development and maintenance

Development and maintenance are scalable and predictable. Apps deliver proven value fast. With 100% cloud-based Betty Blocks you don’t need to install anything. Updates are managed by us automatically, meaning you always run the latest and safest version, without any effort from your side.


Use Betty Blocks to:

Automate

Automate your workflow and case management, order management flows, compliance and quality management, and other manual processes, and drastically save time in your day-to-day work.


Build portals

Build portals such as supply chain portals, community or employee portals, and customer engagement portals. With one app you can serve different user roles with views catered towards their needs. For example, you can build a supply chain portal with a view for the supplier, the store manager, and the customer, all from one single application.


Revive outdated IT systems

With Betty Blocks, you can create a modern layer around existing IT systems and add missing functionality. This way, you don’t have to rebuild or migrate expensive systems, but still reap the benefits of modern development systems.

Prototype

Rapidly build, test, validate, and launch new, proven business applications. Have your first version live within days and collect user feedback and requirements to build an application people will love.

Integrate Betty Blocks with services like:

  • Salesforce
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Office 365
  • Exact
  • Servicenow
  • AWS
  • Microsoft Azure
  • SAP S/4HANA

Explore

The NoCode.tech Verdict:

Betty Blocks stand out among its peers as truly the only Enterprise-Ready "No-Code" tool. No technical knowledge required, no sneaky requirement to learn SQL or a similar "query language" and no need to dive into code to make a functional app. If you need your non-technical staff to be capable of building software without learning to code or months and months upskilling, look no further than this Gartner Visionary.

Complimentary Products
List your own
Explainer Video:
Exclusive NoCode Discount

Use this exclusive discount to get...

Get Deal
See what the Community has built:
List something you've built with this tool
Learn to build with this tool:
Works With:
No items found.
Similar Tools:
List your own
Visit Tool WebsiteSee Exclusive Deal